Botl Basics: Follow and Be Followed

There is a Follow button under each user’s profile picture.   When you click another user’s Follow button, you become a Follower of that user, and you automatically receive any botls that he shares.

When another user clicks the Follow button under your profile picture, he becomes your Follower and automatically receives any botls that you share.

You can “unfollow” anyone you’re following by click the button a second time.

 

return to botl basics

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s